Altrusa of Monroe, Michigan

Officers are: 

President: Marsha Oberleiter    

First VP:     Rose Nisley                 

Second VP: Pam Key


Communications -      Val Johnson
Finance -                     Debbie Haines
Membership -             Victoria McIntyre
Nominating -               Darlene Luft
Literacy -                     Sandy Imber
Foundation -               Nancy Williams


Meetings:   Third Wednesday of Month @ various Monroe businesses or restaurants

Membership Chair: Lisa M. Ingels

Service Chair         Victoria McIntyre


Shortened Website Address:


Habitat Family being given a shower by Monroe Altrusans on moving into their new home.
Donate Now
Your help makes a real difference
Get Involved
Improves lives in your community
Altrusa In Action
Affecting communities like yours
Copyright (c) 2018 Altrusa International, Inc. All rights reserved.
One North LaSalle St., Suite 1955, Chicago, IL 60602 • 1-312-427-4410 •