Altrusa International of Highland County, Ohio

Officers 2016-2017

President                                            Barbara Yochum

President-Elect                                  Connie Williams

Vice President                                   

Recording Secretary                         Shannon Yochum

Corresponding Secretary                  Jennifer West

Treasurer                                           Paula Barreras

Assistant Treasurer                           Gina Earley

Immediate Past President                 Candy Black

Board of Directors

2015-2017                Katherine Koogler       2016-2018            Diane Jolitz

                                 Kim Abbott                                               Nikki Eyre

Scrapbooking/News Clippings         Barbara Yochum

Media/Publicity                                 Jane Tissot 

Sergeant of Arms                              Mary Stanforth                

Newsletter                                         Barbara Yochum/Connie Williams

We meet the 3rd Tuesday of every month at the Leesburg Fire House in Leesburg, Ohio -- come join us! Contact Nicki Eyre  for more information:

Shortened Website Address:
Proclamation Presented from Highland County Commissioners

President Janet Butler, Mr. Pierce from Hillsboro Elks, Commissioner Duncan, and a YMCA representative. 

Altrusa of Highland County presents the Hillsboro YMCA with the club’s eighth

Little Free Library on Founders Day, April 11, 2017.


A copy of the

Proclamation from the

Highland County Commissioners

Donate Now
Your help makes a real difference
Get Involved
Improves lives in your community
Altrusa In Action
Affecting communities like yours
Copyright (c) 2018 Altrusa International, Inc. All rights reserved.
One North LaSalle St., Suite 1955, Chicago, IL 60602 • 1-312-427-4410 •