Altrusa International of Sidney, Ohio Club Info

President Ann Roller
3003 W Cisco Rd, Sidney
(937) 497-6500

aroller@dorothylove.oprs.org

Vice President DiAnne Karas

(937) 497-0135
dianne.karas@edwardjones.com

Secretary 

 

Treasurer Angela Evans
(937) 492-9124
angela.a.evans.imd7@statefarm.com

Immediate Past President Suzanne Cline
(937) 492-8354 ext. 102
clinesu@oplin.org

Director Christa Morris
(937) 492-9491
fleetmaint@bright.net

Director  Missy Naseman (937) 441-7129
mnaseman@anna.k12.oh.us

Director Dianne Wells
(937) 498-1511
cwells17@woh.rr.com

Editor Deanna Kindell
(937) 498-5540
dkkindell@wilsonhospital.com


MEETINGS - 1st Wednesday Evening of the Month


NEWSLETTER ARCHIVE

July 2012
June 2012
May 2012
April 2012
March 2012
February 2012

Shortened Website Address:

http://tinyurl.com/AltrusaSidney

 

Winners of the Spelling Bee
Click for July 2012 Newsletter
Donate Now
Your help makes a real difference
Get Involved
Improves lives in your community
Altrusa In Action
Affecting communities like yours
Copyright (c) 2017 Altrusa International, Inc. All rights reserved.
One North LaSalle St., Suite 1955, Chicago, IL 60602 • 1-312-427-4410 • altrusa@altrusa.org