District Five Conference 2013 - Tiffin, Ohio


Past Governors of District Five:  l to r:  Kathy Carmack, Kathy Jackson, Ann Baird, Deb Bagnall, Harriett White, Jean Chamberlain, Linda Atwell and Norma Hiner.

Award Information

Award Winners

And for some really great projects, check out the other great entries that did not win, but are also wonderful:

Mamie L. Bass Award Entries
Letha H. Brown Award Entries
Installation of new Governor, Kathleen Howard
Members who sponsored 2 or more new members
Donate Now
Your help makes a real difference
Get Involved
Improves lives in your community
Altrusa In Action
Affecting communities like yours
Copyright (c) 2018 Altrusa International, Inc. All rights reserved.
One North LaSalle St., Suite 1955, Chicago, IL 60602 • 1-312-427-4410 • altrusa@altrusa.org